SuperCrip

4 Responses to “SuperCrip”

  1. These look really good online. I’m looking forward to a little treat every time you add another one.
    Every time I go back to the identity politics one I laugh – I never thought it was possible to illustrate a ‘pregnant pause’ the way you have!

  2. Quick Zoe! I have to admitted to you my dear… pregnant pause is a technique that I would like to play with much more in the future. Slowing down time is bit of novelty these days.

  3. Good.

    I have a lazy eye; does that make me a superhuman painter?

  4. I know what you mean. I spent the last half an hour sitting in my new bed eating chocolates and it shrank to about four minutes…
    I hope we’ll get some more illustrated life soon.

Leave a Reply

